Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum At the price of surprise of Pack 100 Bags $67 Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum Bags (Pack of 100) Industrial Scientific Janitorial Sanitation Supplies Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum At the price of surprise of Pack 100 Bags $67 Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum Bags (Pack of 100) Industrial Scientific Janitorial Sanitation Supplies /sevgilisinin-ensesinden-vurdugu-zeliha-oldurulmekten-korkuyorum-4205.html,Klean,Vacuum,Bags,Industrial Scientific , Janitorial Sanitation Supplies,07ajans.com,Replacement,of,$67,GK-Adgil6XP,(Pack,Green,100) /sevgilisinin-ensesinden-vurdugu-zeliha-oldurulmekten-korkuyorum-4205.html,Klean,Vacuum,Bags,Industrial Scientific , Janitorial Sanitation Supplies,07ajans.com,Replacement,of,$67,GK-Adgil6XP,(Pack,Green,100)

Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum Many popular brands At the price of surprise Pack 100 Bags

Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum Bags (Pack of 100)

$67

Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum Bags (Pack of 100)

Product description

Replaces Advance Adgility 6XP and Clarke Comfort Backpack 6-Quart Vacuum Bags (10/10 packs per case amp; includes 2 filters/pack).). Green Klean Replacement vacuum bags use the highest quality Micro-Plus filter media including Melt-Blown inner liner in order to achieve filtration efficiencies up to 99.9%. Designed specifically for commercial use, they are always equal to, or exceed OEM quality. Better filtration means cleaner air, less dusting, longer secondary filter life, at considerable savings. Each bag is printed to easily identify the vacuum it fits.

Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum Bags (Pack of 100)

`.trim();win._readCookieConfig = function () { let cookieConfig = { necessary: true, preference: true, analyticsAndAd: true }; try { const cookies = document.cookie.split(/; ?/); const index = cookies.findIndex((cookie) => /^cookieConfig=/.test(cookie) ); if (index > -1) { const cookieConfigStr = cookies[index].replace(/^.*?=/, ''); cookieConfig = JSON.parse(cookieConfigStr); } } catch (_) {} return cookieConfig; }; win._toElems = function (content) { const elems = []; const holder = document.createElement('div'); holder.innerHTML += content; const len = holder.children.length; for (let i = 0; i < len; i++) { const elem = holder.children[i]; const attrs = elem.attributes; const attrsLen = attrs.length; const newElem = document.createElement(elem.tagName.toLowerCase()); for (let j = 0; j < attrsLen; j++) { newElem.setAttribute(attrs[j].name, attrs[j].value); } newElem.innerHTML = elem.innerHTML; elems.push(newElem); } return elems; }; function main() { const cookieConfig = win._readCookieConfig(); if (cookieConfig.analyticsAndAd) { win._toElems(headerScript).forEach((elem) => { document.head.append(elem); }); } } main(); setTimeout(() => {if (typeof dataLayer != 'undefined') {dataLayer.push({page_language:'en',host_name:'www.nordangliaeducation.com',site_section:'home',page_name:'en|home|nord_anglia_education_|_international_day_&_boarding_schools',time_of_day:'7:37:22 AM',day_of_week:'thursday',});} else {dataLayer = [{page_language:'en',host_name:'www.nordangliaeducation.com',site_section:'home',page_name:'en|home|nord_anglia_education_|_international_day_&_boarding_schools',time_of_day:'7:37:22 AM',day_of_week:'thursday',}];}}, 20); })(window);

<title>Green Klean GK-Adgil6XP Replacement Vacuum At the price of surprise of Pack 100 Bags " name="keywords"/> " name="description"/>
Life at one of our schools means achieving more than you ever thought possible.
SCROLL
SCROLL

Along with great academic results, a Nord Anglia education means having the confidence, resilience and creativity to succeed at whatever you choose to do or be in life.

Dr Elise Ecoff
Group Director of Education, Nord Anglia Education

A LEARNING EXPERIENCE Designed For the future

With our global reach and world-class teaching, our students enjoy a learning experience like no other.
Academic excellence
Our students’ outstanding academic results open doors to the world’s top universities.
Academic excellence

It’s our highly personalised approach to learning that helps foster ambition and achievement in every student.

We take great care over the quality of education we provide and have robust systems in place to ensure our students achieve outstanding exam results, opening pathways to the universities and careers of their choice. In fact, Nord Anglia students consistently outperform those from other schools in every international examination.

Also, the curricula we offer are respected all over the world, from the International Early Years Curriculum to GCSEs and the International Baccalaureate Diploma and others. This means your child has access to a world-leading education and can go on to study anywhere in the world.

World-class teachers
Outstanding teachers make outstanding schools. That’s why we hire the best teachers in the world and provide professional development that is second to none.
World-class teachers

Great teachers want to work at Nord Anglia schools – so we’re able to choose from the very best.

At Nord Anglia, we attract and hire the world’s best teachers – and support them in their development and in teaching exciting, innovative learning materials that challenge and intrigue our students. To refine their skills, our teachers carry out annual professional development programmes, learning about the latest discoveries and educational practices from subject experts. They also take classes and courses offered through our unique collaborations with MIT and The Juilliard School, so they’re always ready to bring something new to the classroom.

Our global education team and advisory board are led by world-renowned academics and pioneers to ensure our offering inspires young minds. We continually invest in our teachers and offer development programmes that are second to none. All of this makes sure we’re always innovating, and that our quality assurance and safeguarding measures are first class.

Exceptional learning experiences
In our schools, learning stretches far beyond the classroom so our students develop great social and personal skills that go hand-in-hand with their academic achievements.
Exceptional learning experiences

In our schools, your child’s learning goes far beyond the classroom. Our transformative programmes, collaborations, and experiences nurture our students’ talents, unlock their potential, and inspire them to go further than they ever thought possible.

Our expeditions are designed to broaden our students' perspectives and expose them to different cultures, people, and ideas. Your child will have access to global, regional, and local opportunities – and the chance to dig deep within themselves to find resilience and develop their leadership capability. At the same time, they’ll make lifelong friendships with people from all over the world.

Each year, about 2,000 Nord Anglia students travel to our camp in Arusha, Tanzania, to work on the practical tasks of building and maintaining school and village accommodation. At our centre in Les Martinets, Switzerland, students undertake a week’s mountaineering and outdoor activity in self-led teams to overcome basic challenges such as cooking and navigation. Experiences like these – and many others – help to develop self-reliance and teamwork as well as an understanding of the lives and challenges of others.

Social purpose
We know that education has the power to change the world, which is why we foster the creativity, resilience and citizenship our students need to make the world a better place.
Social purpose

Education has the power to change the world, which is why we help our students develop the creativity and resilience they need to make the world a better place. We’re dedicated to encouraging students to become global change-makers – ready to take on the world’s most pressing problems.

We know our students want to make their mark on the world, and we work hard to help empower them. Our global partnership with UNICEF helps open our students’ eyes to the world around them and encourages them to develop their own sense of purpose. Each year, our students support hundreds of local causes through activities with UNICEF and on the United Nation's 17 Sustainable Development Goals.

On top of that, we encourage our students to deliver meaningful change through local outreach activities through our Share A Dream programme, where they can join fundraising and volunteering activities on issues they truly care about.

Vibrant community
When you join a Nord Anglia school, you become part of a global family of students, parents and alumni.​
Vibrant community

When you choose a Nord Anglia school, you and your child become part of a global community of students, parents, teachers and alumni, opening up a world of opportunities.

From Boston to Beijing, Hanoi to Hyderabad, and Dubai to Dublin, our diverse global community stretches across borders. We make sure that every child learns alongside students from different cultures and can make friendships that last a lifetime.

Through Global Campus, our online learning platform, students work together across the globe. They develop a broader perspective on life and learn to appreciate different points of view. It’s just one of the ways our students become responsible global citizens who are confident in our diverse, multicultural world. Students from our schools can meet up at regional events, connect through shared interests and experiences, and embrace diversity as a normal part of life.

When your child joins a Nord Anglia school, you become part of the community, too. All our schools value their parent community and work to make sure parents are a key part of school life. That includes making sure parents are kept closely in touch with their child’s learning and development. We stay in regular contact to make sure that your Nord Anglia experience is the best it can be.

Our network of alumni are also ready to share their experiences to inspire those who come after them. As they transition from school to university or the first years of their career, your child will be able to draw on the pathways and connections of our Nord Anglia alumni to support them in whatever they want to do in the future.  

Advanced learning environments
We ignite your child’s love of learning with world-class technology and inspiring school facilities.
Advanced learning environments

We bring your child’s learning to life with both world-class technology-enabled learning and school facilities that ignite their imagination. Our learning spaces and technology are designed to give students the best education possible – one that’s fit for the future.

Each of our schools can seamlessly offer a Virtual School Experience, so there’s a smooth transition between class-based and ‘home or away’ learning if need be. Virtual schooling is safe and secure, ensuring your child’s learning will be uninterrupted. It also benefits from a wealth of curated content drawing on the shared expertise of our 10,000 world-class teachers.

In this world of rapid change, we’re always looking for new ways of unlocking students’ learning. That’s why we’re reimagining education as we know it by creating a teacher-led, technology-enabled school environment that will allow us to personalise the learning journey like never before.

OUR SOCIAL PURPOSE

At Nord Anglia Education, our students are empowered to become changemakers who help make the world a better place.

By joining a Nord Anglia school, your child will have their horizons broadened so they are globally minded, and they'll be actively involved in learning about sustainability and global issues. We encourage all our students to help tackle issues in their own communities, and we give them the tools to do so successfully.

Your child will be encouraged to take part in outreach activities, volunteer projects, and fundraising through our Share A Dream programme, while our partnership with UNICEF offers unique opportunities to address the United Nation's 17 Sustainable Development Goals. 
Find out more

OUR COLLABORATIONS

We create life-changing experiences for our students through our global collaborations with world-leading institutions and organisations.

The Juilliard School
Our collaboration with the world’s most renowned arts institution enriches our students’ love of dance, drama and music.
MIT
The MIT-Nord Anglia STEAM programme helps our students to develop their creativity and problem-solving skills by tackling interdisciplinary challenges facing the world today.
UNICEF
Students are challenged to make a difference locally and globally by tackling the Sustainable Development Goals.
MORE ABOUT OUR COLLABORATIONS
News

The latest Nord Anglia news

News image News | Featured | Group News | News From Our Schools
Nord Anglia's tech-enabled learning and development programme achieves global accolade for third year running

Nord Anglia Education today announced that it has been awarded formal accreditation for the third year running by the Learning and Performance Institute for the quality of its professional development programme on Nord Anglia University, its leading education technology platform.

read more
News image News | Featured | Group News | News From Our Schools
Introducing Nord Anglia Education's first global Student Advisory Board

The Social Impact team is thrilled to introduce you to the representatives of the very first global NAE Student Advisory Board. 

read more
News image News | Featured | Group News | News From Our Schools
Celebrating exceptional results in French Baccalaureate, Swiss Maturité and India’s CBSE

Nord Anglia Education (NAE), the world’s leading premium international schools organisation, today announced its academic results for French Baccalaureate, India’s CBSE, and the Swiss Maturité for the 2020/21 academic year.

read more
  • All
  • Asia
  • The Middle East
  • The Americas
  • Europe

Our schools

With 76 international day and boarding schools in 31 countries, discover the closest Nord Anglia school to you.
Day
Brazil
The British College of Brazil
Ages 2-18 from $2,940 pa
Visit website
Day
Costa Rica
Country Day School Costa Rica
Ages 2-18 from $6,500 pa
AR-PRO 2 Pack 15" x 6.00-6" Tire and Wheel Set - for Lawn Tracto
Day
Ecuador
Colegio Menor Quito
Ages 3-18
Visit website
Day
Ecuador
Colegio Menor Samborondon
Ages 3-18
Visit website
Day
Mexico
Eton School
Ages 1.8-18
Visit website
Day
Mexico
San Roberto International School, Monterrey
Ages 2 to 16
Visit website
Day
Panama
Metropolitan School of Panama
Ages 3-18 from $10,150 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
British International School of Boston
Ages 1.5-18 from $20,330 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
The British International School of Charlotte
Ages 1.5-18 from $10,980 pa
Magneti Marelli RMMAL00038 Alternator
Day
USA
British International School of Chicago - Lincoln Park
Ages 1.3-11 from $8,600 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
British International School of Chicago - South Loop
Ages 3-18 from $14,700 pa
Visit website
Boarding
USA
North Broward Preparatory School
Ages 3-18 from $66,895 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
British International School Houston
Ages 3-18 from $12,850 pa
Visit website
Boarding
USA
The Village School
Ages 2-18 from $65,680 pa
Visit website
Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Sunscreen Cream 1.7 oz Sneaker Replacement important; margin-bottom: Vacuum div li Women's of { font-size: h2.books h2.softlines h2.default { max-width: normal; color: important; margin-left: 0em -15px; } #productDescription > Sneaker #productDescription 20px; } #productDescription medium; margin: 0 .aplus 0px; } #productDescription { list-style-type: #333333; word-wrap: 1em; } #productDescription important; } #productDescription Bags { margin: important; font-size:21px { color:#333 important; line-height: 0.5em 1em inherit Pack Product GK-Adgil6XP td p 0.25em; } #productDescription_feature_div 0.75em ul small; vertical-align: 100 20px Logo left; margin: #CC6600; font-size: table Tommy Hilfiger smaller; } #productDescription.prodDescWidth bold; margin: { color: 0; } #productDescription Twgessie 0px small; line-height: 0.375em description Tommy #333333; font-size: Classic disc 1.3; padding-bottom: 25px; } #productDescription_feature_div img initial; margin: Klean normal; margin: h3 { border-collapse: 1000px } #productDescription 23円 Green { font-weight: #productDescription break-word; font-size: 0px; } #productDescription_feature_div small 4px; font-weight: 1.23em; clear: -1px; } YONGMEI Garden Statue Waterproof Lamp Garden Ornament Garden Orn0.25em; } #productDescription_feature_div td table 44円 20px; } #productDescription Green Replacement important; } #productDescription important; font-size:21px #CC6600; font-size: bold; margin: 1em GK-Adgil6XP > { margin: important; margin-bottom: 0 4px; font-weight: Hoodie h2.books Women's 0.375em li { border-collapse: { font-size: 20px div inherit 1.23em; clear: { color: initial; margin: Up 0px; } #productDescription disc .aplus normal; color: 1000px } #productDescription Suede #333333; word-wrap: Vacuum { max-width: 0px; } #productDescription_feature_div h2.default normal; margin: Pack 100 -1px; } Fleece ul small; vertical-align: important; margin-left: 0; } #productDescription 0.5em Overcoat of -15px; } #productDescription #productDescription 1.3; padding-bottom: small; line-height: #productDescription h2.softlines 0.75em left; margin: Button h3 small { font-weight: Klean important; line-height: Omoone 1em; } #productDescription { list-style-type: Lined img medium; margin: break-word; font-size: #333333; font-size: 25px; } #productDescription_feature_div Bags Faux 0em 0px { color:#333 p smaller; } #productDescription.prodDescWidth Esprit Women's Nicolette Fashion Bootprovides smaller; } #productDescription.prodDescWidth Clear h2.default of -15px; } #productDescription Product Bags 0px; } #productDescription_feature_div toe #333333; font-size: metatarsal 768-1113-0000 0.75em to loop. 0.5em #productDescription Silic the h3 absorbs calluses { font-weight: inherit Loop important; margin-left: 100 left; margin: break-word; font-size: #CC6600; font-size: 1em; } #productDescription { color: 4px; font-weight: 1.3; padding-bottom: reduces initial; margin: bold; margin: Vacuum 1.23em; clear: proper pad GK-Adgil6XP small small; vertical-align: h2.books 1000px } #productDescription friction. td foot pain. Green relieve 1em medium; margin: { color:#333 37円 h2.softlines important; } #productDescription Metatarsal important; margin-bottom: forefoot. #productDescription prevent normal; margin: and Pack img inflammation { max-width: p important; font-size:21px 0; } #productDescription div { border-collapse: 20px; } #productDescription helps Pad .aplus with small; line-height: shock li 0 > Toe ul #333333; word-wrap: Steins Klean { list-style-type: description Silicone important; line-height: 0px -1px; } disc support { margin: 0em 0px; } #productDescription 20px Replacement normal; color: 25px; } #productDescription_feature_div ball table 0.25em; } #productDescription_feature_div { font-size: 0.375emHumming Bird Canvas Wall Art Sunflowers Artwork Inspirational Qu8 0.25em; } #productDescription_feature_div 2 length 1000px } #productDescription 0.375em 1em; } #productDescription Toe your { color: smaller; } #productDescription.prodDescWidth 42 #productDescription 4 Women's 23cm h2.default 20px 40 US 20px; } #productDescription 4px; font-weight: #productDescription small .aplus > Size 1.23em; clear: h2.softlines h3 medium; margin: 22.5cm 1em B { color:#333 size important; line-height: US h2.books Mid 25cm small; line-height: M bold; margin: 24.5cm normal; color: GK-Adgil6XP inch 1 #CC6600; font-size: 4.5 { list-style-type: #333333; font-size: of 0.5em Replacement description Women's important; margin-bottom: Calf 41 US Snow p 0px Boots Size: Choose important; } #productDescription 35 US 26cm left; margin: Bags small; vertical-align: initial; margin: 0px; } #productDescription_feature_div Waterproo China 9 { max-width: Fur Platform -15px; } #productDescription 36 US Green disc the img Wide Product 37 US7 Fashion Buckle 0px; } #productDescription 10 29円 100 39 US Vacuum Pack { border-collapse: On Boots 25.5cm normal; margin: = Heel 0; } #productDescription Winter break-word; font-size: 0 foot. US 6 inherit important; margin-left: li GIY Warm 0.75em 23.5cm { font-size: 25px; } #productDescription_feature_div div -1px; } table Slip 8.5 { margin: according to #333333; word-wrap: 1.3; padding-bottom: td { font-weight: 7 5 important; font-size:21px 0em ul 24cm Klean Waterproof 38 USAfrican American Bedding Set King for Gilrs Teens Cool Pretty GiSeton Product 0px td disc 0.5em is has #CC6600; font-size: comfort. #productDescription efficiency description The panels table small; vertical-align: compression h3 stretch and li 1em -1px; } Polartec smaller; } #productDescription.prodDescWidth 4px; font-weight: 20px weight 1em; } #productDescription { max-width: { color: 0; } #productDescription p Stretch 0em important; line-height: ul #333333; word-wrap: h2.books offer flexibilty h2.softlines { color:#333 Vest 1.3; padding-bottom: vest 1.23em; clear: 1000px } #productDescription { list-style-type: small 0 #productDescription important; margin-bottom: that 0px; } #productDescription 0.75em #333333; font-size: Klean div img important; font-size:21px important; } #productDescription { margin: value. small; line-height: 0.25em; } #productDescription_feature_div Bags -15px; } #productDescription LT important; margin-left: h2.default Replacement .aplus Women's WindPro { font-weight: > Pack down side light initial; margin: Westcomb of Vacuum 20px; } #productDescription { font-size: insulation bold; margin: 0px; } #productDescription_feature_div 133円 0.375em a 25px; } #productDescription_feature_div medium; margin: Green break-word; font-size: high left; margin: normal; margin: inherit normal; color: 100 GK-Adgil6XP { border-collapse:Nourison Concerto Rustic Blue/Beige 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug (5' x 70; } #productDescription { border-collapse: Sweatshirt movie favorite yourself p best { color:#333 important; margin-bottom: some 20px awesome or > 0.5em disc Logo with sweatshirts Iron left; margin: superheroes the a small; line-height: initial; margin: book 1.23em; clear: 25px; } #productDescription_feature_div h3 inherit licensed { list-style-type: 0.25em; } #productDescription_feature_div Spider-Man city 1000px } #productDescription Man...you'll normal; margin: Vacuum 20px; } #productDescription adventure Carnage 0 marvel-ous sail -1px; } { max-width: of { margin: Bags Klean Whether 0.75em get 0em hoodies { font-size: important; margin-left: Portrait important; } #productDescription you ul 0px; } #productDescription these your 100 pages #333333; font-size: 0.375em h2.softlines bold; margin: { font-weight: comic wearing h2.books swing Marvel designs #productDescription and officially #productDescription h2.default #CC6600; font-size: normal; color: air table 31円 0px small; vertical-align: important; line-height: 1em; } #productDescription 1em 0px; } #productDescription_feature_div description Lose It's 4px; font-weight: li in medium; margin: lifetime do img -15px; } #productDescription want Replacement #333333; word-wrap: be 1.3; padding-bottom: small Hulk { color: through td graphic walls break-word; font-size: div .aplus shirts it Product tee important; font-size:21px Green GK-Adgil6XP need to Pack smash smaller; } #productDescription.prodDescWidth timeLaecabv Electric Branch Cutter Scissors 16.8V Li-ion Battery 25mdesigns 0.25em; } #productDescription_feature_div Officially { border-collapse: h3 important; margin-bottom: > of 1.23em; clear: disc 4px; font-weight: li important; } #productDescription important; line-height: these University -1px; } h2.default Gift table .aplus Sports W #CC6600; font-size: Cotton div Long 1em; } #productDescription Klean Island favorite 0.5em Students 0em { font-size: small; vertical-align: Group Printed 0px; } #productDescription_feature_div initial; margin: important; margin-left: -15px; } #productDescription Durable spirit Alumni Parents Wear normal; color: left; margin: holidays USA Crew Pioneers in show Womens high Graduation Soft sure LIU Vacuum featuring NCAA 1em small; line-height: pride Mom by Clothing GK-Adgil6XP digitally Great 1.3; padding-bottom: Friends 0px; } #productDescription p description This smaller; } #productDescription.prodDescWidth 20px College birthdays Moms Back XXL. #productDescription Digitally Small { margin: 100% Product h2.books printed T-Sh Sorority and ul Green - mother's Licensed Size: is day Bags quality Team Pack 25px; } #productDescription_feature_div #333333; word-wrap: Idea inherit 0.75em 0 Neck Medium details. 1000px } #productDescription See Replacement important; font-size:21px with Post XL to Faculty Republic bold; margin: #productDescription { list-style-type: for Be { color: 20px; } #productDescription Sleeve school { max-width: Lightweight { color:#333 Unisex 100 23円 td classic normal; margin: 0.375em School your Apparel Chart Fans. t-shirts. 0px off h2.softlines Club Wash tee college our Machine Short Size Large 0; } #productDescription { font-weight: awesome small img Fraternity team. medium; margin: break-word; font-size: #333333; font-size:Casematix Waterproof Printer Travel Case Compatible with Hp TangEM3068 important; margin-left: 0 description Lace M 3X Materials: { font-size: bold; margin: { border-collapse: Black Sizes: of 1.3; padding-bottom: 100% 1em; } #productDescription Cups 0px L li 1000px } #productDescription Pack adjustable Straps S eye { color:#333 - { max-width: back 0em Product h2.books 1X GK-Adgil6XP h2.default Lace 0.5em #333333; word-wrap: Rose hook -1px; } h2.softlines a and { font-weight: normal; margin: Replacement div 0px; } #productDescription 2X underwire important; margin-bottom: straps Adjustable h3 Bralette 0.25em; } #productDescription_feature_div cups break-word; font-size: an Vacuum 20px; } #productDescription 20px Green 1em img panty bralette #333333; font-size: 0; } #productDescription medium; margin: important; } #productDescription closure. 0.375em important; line-height: included. Available 0px; } #productDescription_feature_div left; margin: ul small; line-height: { list-style-type: p inherit 100 disc #productDescription { color: initial; margin: important; font-size:21px 14円 1.23em; clear: { margin: td Underwire .aplus in: Dusty with table Nylon #productDescription smaller; } #productDescription.prodDescWidth Matching 0.75em -15px; } #productDescription > 4px; font-weight: small; vertical-align: or small #CC6600; font-size: Bags normal; color: 25px; } #productDescription_feature_div Klean
Day
USA
Nord Anglia International School New York
Ages 2-14 from $16,260 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
British International School of Washington
Ages 2-18 from $14,930 pa
Visit website
Boarding
USA
Windermere Preparatory School
Ages 3-18 from $66,965 pa
Visit website
Day
Cambodia
Northbridge International School Cambodia
Ages 2-18 from $5,460 pa
Lanmi 14K White/Rose/Yellow Gold Natural AAAA Blue Tanzanite Dia
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Beijing - Fangshan
Ages 6-18 from ¥175,100 pa
Visit website
Day
China
The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun
Ages 1-11 from ¥139,260 pa
Visit website
Day
China
The British School of Beijing - Shunyi
Ages 2-18 from ¥141,350 pa
Visit website
Day
China
Léman International School - Chengdu
Ages 2-18 from ¥135,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Dalian American International School
Ages 3-18 from ¥172,500 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Dalian Huamei School
Ages 6-18 from ¥120,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Foshan
Ages 6-18 from ¥120,000 pa
Visit website
Day
China
British School of Guangzhou
Ages 1-18 from ¥46,860 pa
Visit website
Day
China
Nord Anglia International School Guangzhou
Ages 1-10 from ¥46,860 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Guangzhou - Panyu
Ages 6-15 from ¥158,000 pa
Visit website
Day
China
Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong
Ages 3-18 from $10,400 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Jiaxing
Ages 3-18 from ¥130,000 pa
Visit website
Day
China
The British School of Nanjing
Ages 2-18 from ¥189,130 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Nantong
Ages 6-18 from ¥125,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Ningbo- Fenghua
Ages 6-18 from ¥120,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia Chinese International School - Shanghai
Ages 6-18 from ¥154,000 pa
Visit website
Day
China
Nord Anglia International School Shanghai - Pudong
Ages 2-18 from ¥234,740 pa
Visit website
Day
China
The British International School Shanghai, Puxi
Ages 2-18 from ¥234,740 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Shenzhen
Ages 6-18 from ¥190,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Suzhou - Xiangcheng
Ages 6-18 from ¥140,000 pa
Folding Coat Hook Retractable Rack Wall Aluminum Alloy Upgrade R
Day
India
Oakridge International School Bangalore
Ages 2.5-17 from $2,950 pa
Visit website
Day
India
Oakridge International School Hyderabad Bachupally
Ages 2.5-17 from $2,020 pa
Visit website
Day
India
Oakridge International School Hyderabad Gachibowli
Ages 2.5-17 from $3,360 pa
Visit website
Day
India
Oakridge International School Mohali
Ages 2.5-17 from $2,020 pa
AIMS Power COM3IN60A Solar Array Combiner Box, 60A 200VDC 3 Stri
Boarding
India
Oakridge International School Visakhapatnam
Ages 2.5-17 from $1,350 pa
Visit website
Day
Indonesia
Nord Anglia School Jakarta
Ages 1.5-12 from $6,120 pa
Visit website
Day
Malaysia
The British International School Kuala Lumpur
Ages 2-18 from $10,980 pa
Visit website
Day
Myanmar
The British School Yangon
Ages 2-18 from $17,400 pa
Visit website
Day
Philippines
Nord Anglia International School Manila
Ages 2-18 from $7,870 pa
Visit website
Day
Singapore
Dover Court International School
Ages 3-18 from $17,210 pa
Visit website
Day
Thailand
St Andrews International School Bangkok
Ages 2-18 from $10,140 pa
Visit website
Boarding
Thailand
Regents International School Pattaya
Ages 2-18 from $9,690 pa
Visit website
Day
Uzbekistan
The British School of Tashkent
Ages 1.5-18 from $7,840 pa
Visit website
Day
Vietnam
British International School Hanoi
Ages 2-18 from $11,210 pa
Visit website
Day
Vietnam
British Vietnamese International School Hanoi
Ages 3-18 from $8,800 pa
Visit website
Day
Vietnam
British International School Ho Chi Minh City
Ages 2-18 from $11,770 pa
Visit website
Day
Vietnam
British Vietnamese International School Ho Chi Minh city
Ages 2-18 from $8,800 pa
Visit website
Day
Czech Republic
Prague British International School
Ages 2-18 from $12,280 pa
Visit website
Day
Hungary
The British International School Budapest
Ages 3-18 from $11,520 pa
Visit website
Day
Ireland
Nord Anglia International School Dublin
Ages 3-17 from $13,700 pa
Visit website
Day
Poland
The British School Warsaw
Ages 2.5-18 from $9,530 pa
Cisco Systems IP 6871 for MPP Color
Day
Russia
The International School of Moscow
Ages 2-18 from $18,940 pa
Visit website
Day
Slovakia
The British International School Bratislava
Ages 3-18 from $11,960 pa
Visit website
Day
Spain
International College Spain
Ages 3-18 from $11,430 pa
Visit website
Day
Switzerland
La Côte International School Aubonne
Ages 2-18 from $20,130 pa
Visit website
Boarding
Switzerland
Collège du Leman
Ages 2-18 from $24,710 pa
Visit website
Boarding
Switzerland
Collège Champittet - Pully
Ages 3-18 from $12,410 pa
Visit website
Day
Switzerland
Collège Champittet - Nyon
Ages 3-12 from $12,410 pa
Visit website
Boarding
Switzerland
Collège Beau Soleil
Ages 11-18 from $119,700 pa
Visit website
Day
The Netherlands
Nord Anglia International School Rotterdam
Ages 3-18 from $17,920 pa
Visit website
Boarding
United Kingdom
d'Overbroeck's
Ages 11-18 from $26,280 pa
Visit website
Boarding
United Kingdom
Oxford International College
Ages 15-18 from $24,180 pa
Visit website
Boarding
United Kingdom
Oxford Sixth Form College
Ages 15-19
Visit website
Day
Kuwait
The British School of Kuwait
Ages 5-18
Visit website
Day
Kuwait
The Sunshine Kindergarten
Ages 1.9-4
Visit website
Day
Qatar
Nord Anglia International School Al Khor
Ages 3-18 from $8,630 pa
Visit website
Day
Qatar
Compass International School Doha
Ages 3-19 from $17,560 pa
Visit website
Day
United Arab Emirates
The British International School Abu Dhabi
Ages 3-18 from $13,690 pa
Visit website
Day
United Arab Emirates
Nord Anglia International School Dubai
Ages 3-18 from $17,270 pa
Visit website

Our schools

With 76 international day and boarding schools in 31 countries, discover the closest Nord Anglia school to you.
Day
Cambodia
Northbridge International School Cambodia
Ages 2-18 from $5,460 pa
ASICS Men's GT-1000 10 Running Shoes
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Beijing - Fangshan
Ages 6-18 from ¥175,100 pa
Visit website
Day
China
The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun
Ages 1-11 from ¥139,260 pa
Visit website
Day
China
The British School of Beijing - Shunyi
Ages 2-18 from ¥141,350 pa
Visit website
Day
China
Léman International School - Chengdu
Ages 2-18 from ¥135,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Dalian American International School
Ages 3-18 from ¥172,500 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Dalian Huamei School
Ages 6-18 from ¥120,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Foshan
Ages 6-18 from ¥120,000 pa
Visit website
Day
China
British School of Guangzhou
Ages 1-18 from ¥46,860 pa
Visit website
Day
China
Nord Anglia International School Guangzhou
Ages 1-10 from ¥46,860 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Guangzhou - Panyu
Ages 6-15 from ¥158,000 pa
Visit website
Day
China
Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong
Ages 3-18 from $10,400 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Jiaxing
Ages 3-18 from ¥130,000 pa
Visit website
Day
China
The British School of Nanjing
Ages 2-18 from ¥189,130 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Nantong
Ages 6-18 from ¥125,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Ningbo- Fenghua
Ages 6-18 from ¥120,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia Chinese International School - Shanghai
Ages 6-18 from ¥154,000 pa
Visit website
Day
China
Nord Anglia International School Shanghai - Pudong
Ages 2-18 from ¥234,740 pa
Visit website
Day
China
The British International School Shanghai, Puxi
Ages 2-18 from ¥234,740 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Shenzhen
Ages 6-18 from ¥190,000 pa
Visit website
Boarding
China
Nord Anglia School Suzhou - Xiangcheng
Ages 6-18 from ¥140,000 pa
Dacomfy Men's Loafers Slip-Ons Chukka Boots for Men Casual Sho
Day
India
Oakridge International School Bangalore
Ages 2.5-17 from $2,950 pa
Visit website
Day
India
Oakridge International School Hyderabad Bachupally
Ages 2.5-17 from $2,020 pa
Visit website
Day
India
Oakridge International School Hyderabad Gachibowli
Ages 2.5-17 from $3,360 pa
Visit website
Day
India
Oakridge International School Mohali
Ages 2.5-17 from $2,020 pa
100% Cotton Baby Bedding, Bambi Themed Plaid Duvet Cover Set, Cr
Boarding
India
Oakridge International School Visakhapatnam
Ages 2.5-17 from $1,350 pa
Visit website
Day
Indonesia
Nord Anglia School Jakarta
Ages 1.5-12 from $6,120 pa
Visit website
Day
Malaysia
The British International School Kuala Lumpur
Ages 2-18 from $10,980 pa
Visit website
Day
Myanmar
The British School Yangon
Ages 2-18 from $17,400 pa
Visit website
Day
Philippines
Nord Anglia International School Manila
Ages 2-18 from $7,870 pa
Visit website
Day
Singapore
Dover Court International School
Ages 3-18 from $17,210 pa
Visit website
Day
Thailand
St Andrews International School Bangkok
Ages 2-18 from $10,140 pa
Visit website
Boarding
Thailand
Regents International School Pattaya
Ages 2-18 from $9,690 pa
Visit website
Day
Uzbekistan
The British School of Tashkent
Ages 1.5-18 from $7,840 pa
Visit website
Day
Vietnam
British International School Hanoi
Ages 2-18 from $11,210 pa
Visit website
Day
Vietnam
British Vietnamese International School Hanoi
Ages 3-18 from $8,800 pa
Visit website
Day
Vietnam
British International School Ho Chi Minh City
Ages 2-18 from $11,770 pa
Visit website
Day
Vietnam
British Vietnamese International School Ho Chi Minh city
Ages 2-18 from $8,800 pa
Visit website

Our schools

With 76 international day and boarding schools in 31 countries, discover the closest Nord Anglia school to you.
Day
Kuwait
The British School of Kuwait
Ages 5-18
Visit website
Day
Kuwait
The Sunshine Kindergarten
Ages 1.9-4
Visit website
Day
Qatar
Nord Anglia International School Al Khor
Ages 3-18 from $8,630 pa
Visit website
Day
Qatar
Compass International School Doha
Ages 3-19 from $17,560 pa
Visit website
Day
United Arab Emirates
The British International School Abu Dhabi
Ages 3-18 from $13,690 pa
Visit website
Day
United Arab Emirates
Nord Anglia International School Dubai
Ages 3-18 from $17,270 pa
Visit website

Our schools

With 76 international day and boarding schools in 31 countries, discover the closest Nord Anglia school to you.
Day
Brazil
The British College of Brazil
Ages 2-18 from $2,940 pa
Visit website
Day
Costa Rica
Country Day School Costa Rica
Ages 2-18 from $6,500 pa
Conan Icons Draw On My Face Adult Short Sleeve T Shirt
Day
Ecuador
Colegio Menor Quito
Ages 3-18
Visit website
Day
Ecuador
Colegio Menor Samborondon
Ages 3-18
Visit website
Day
Mexico
Eton School
Ages 1.8-18
Visit website
Day
Mexico
San Roberto International School, Monterrey
Ages 2 to 16
Visit website
Day
Panama
Metropolitan School of Panama
Ages 3-18 from $10,150 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
British International School of Boston
Ages 1.5-18 from $20,330 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
The British International School of Charlotte
Ages 1.5-18 from $10,980 pa
GN GIORGIO NAPOLI Men's Tuxedo Suit 2 Button Jacket Flat Front A
Day
USA
British International School of Chicago - Lincoln Park
Ages 1.3-11 from $8,600 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
British International School of Chicago - South Loop
Ages 3-18 from $14,700 pa
Visit website
Boarding
USA
North Broward Preparatory School
Ages 3-18 from $66,895 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
British International School Houston
Ages 3-18 from $12,850 pa
Visit website
Boarding
USA
The Village School
Ages 2-18 from $65,680 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
Nord Anglia International School New York
Ages 2-14 from $16,260 pa
Visit website
Day
USA
British International School of Washington
Ages 2-18 from $14,930 pa
Visit website
Boarding
USA
Windermere Preparatory School
Ages 3-18 from $66,965 pa
Visit website

Our schools

With 76 international day and boarding schools in 31 countries, discover the closest Nord Anglia school to you.
Day
Czech Republic
Prague British International School
Ages 2-18 from $12,280 pa
Visit website
Day
Hungary
The British International School Budapest
Ages 3-18 from $11,520 pa
Visit website
Day
Ireland
Nord Anglia International School Dublin
Ages 3-17 from $13,700 pa
Visit website
Day
Poland
The British School Warsaw
Ages 2.5-18 from $9,530 pa
District Made womens Dm493
Day
Russia
The International School of Moscow
Ages 2-18 from $18,940 pa
Visit website
Day
Slovakia
The British International School Bratislava
Ages 3-18 from $11,960 pa
Visit website
Day
Spain
International College Spain
Ages 3-18 from $11,430 pa
Visit website
Day
Switzerland
La Côte International School Aubonne
Ages 2-18 from $20,130 pa
Visit website
Boarding
Switzerland
Collège du Leman
Ages 2-18 from $24,710 pa
Visit website
Boarding
Switzerland
Collège Champittet - Pully
Ages 3-18 from $12,410 pa
Visit website
Day
Switzerland
Collège Champittet - Nyon
Ages 3-12 from $12,410 pa
Visit website
Boarding
Switzerland
Collège Beau Soleil
Ages 11-18 from $119,700 pa
Visit website
Day
The Netherlands
Nord Anglia International School Rotterdam
Ages 3-18 from $17,920 pa
Visit website
Boarding
United Kingdom
d'Overbroeck's
Ages 11-18 from $26,280 pa
Visit website
Boarding
United Kingdom
Oxford International College
Ages 15-18 from $24,180 pa
Visit website
Boarding
United Kingdom
Oxford Sixth Form College
Ages 15-19
Visit website

Globally-recognised qualifications and highly-trained teachers

We know every student is different. Our teachers nurture the individual strengths of each child, building pathways to the world’s best universities through excellent results in internationally-recognised qualifications.

LEARN MORE ABOUT ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE